Contact Us


Cara Walker
Human Resources Director
215-636-4455
fax: 267-479-6355
CaraW@discoverPHL.com
Kimberly Wolf
Executive Assistant to Senior VP, Finance/Administration
215-636-3401
fax: 267-479-6351
kim@discoverPHL.com

Membership
Jennifer Roberts
Vice President of Membership & Special Events
215-636-3314
fax: 267-479-6314
jennifer@discoverPHL.com
Maryann DeStefano
Senior Membership Sales Manager
215-636-3410
fax: 267-479-6367
maryann@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra DuFrayne McKenna
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3313
fax: 267-479-6392
alex@discoverPHL.com
Monique Lau
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3404
fax: 267-479-6358
Monique@discoverPHL.com

Tourism
Brian Said (bio)
Executive Director, Tourism Division
fax: 267-479-6353
brian@discoverPHL.com
Julia Borgia
Tourism Division Coordinator
215-636-3409
fax: 267-479-6368
julia@discoverPHL.com
Jim DePhilippo
Tourism Sales Manager
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
jim@discoverPHL.com
Annie Jirapatnakul
Supervisor
215-636-3405
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Senior International Tourism Sales Manager
Europe & South America

215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com

PHL Diversity (formerly Multicultural Affairs Congress)
Gregory DeShields
Executive Director
215-636-4433
fax: 267-479-6389
greg@discoverPHL.com
Brittany Benjamin
PHL Diversity Coordinator
215-636-3338
fax: 267-479-6338
brittany@discoverPHL.com

PHL Sports (formerly Philadelphia Sports Congress)
Larry Needle (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-3479
fax: 267-479-6379
larry@discoverPHL.com
Brea W. Stanko
Marketing Manager
215-636-3319
fax: 267-479-6319
brea@discoverPHL.com
Bridget Welz
PHL Sports Coordinator
215-636-3413
fax: 267-479-6369
bridget@discoverPHL.com

PHL Life Sciences (formerly Greater Philadelphia Life Science Congress)
Bonnie Grant (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-4410
fax: 267-479-6388
bonnie@discoverPHL.com
Damali Stansbury
Coordinator
215-636-3475
267-479-6375
damali@discoverPHL.com

Marketing & Communications
Martha Falcon
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
215-636-3320
fax: 267-479-6380
martha@discoverPHL.com
Khaila Burke-Green
Communications Manager
215-636-3412
fax: 267-479-6368
khaila@discoverPHL.com
Alethia Ann Calbeck
Director of Communications
215-636-3340
fax: 267-479-6317
alethia@discoverPHL.com
Marie Cafone-Moss
Design Specialist
215-636-3480
fax: 267-479-6380
marie@discoverPHL.com
Christina Cassidy
Communications Specialist
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
christina@discoverPHL.com
Kayla Conard
Marketing Specialist
215-636-3478
fax: 267-479-6378
kayla@discoverPHL.com
Mark Correa
Digital Marketing
& Communications Manager

215-636-3406
fax: 267-479-6360
mark@discoverPHL.com
Marissa Feldman
Senior Marketing Manager
215-636-3341
fax: 267-479-6341
marissa@discoverPHL.com
Kate Isbel
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
215-636-3316
fax: 267-479-6316
kate@discoverphl.com
Lucy MacNichol
Senior Communications Manager
215-636-3418
fax: 267-479-6391
lucy@discoverPHL.com
Ann Tok
International Communications Manager
215-636-3416
fax: 267-479-6370
ann@discoverPHL.com

International Representation Offices

CHINA

East West Marketing Corp China
Tuo Fang Ying South Road,
Room 1513, Xinhua Technology Building, No. 8
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016
Denny Xia, dxia@eastwestgroup.cn
Jayce Guo, jguo@eastwestgroup.cn

 

FRANCE

Interface International
16 rue Ballu
75009 Paris, France
Raphaelle Amaudric, raphaelle.amaudric@interfacetourism.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73 
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Simone Saxer, simone@weichmann.de

 

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Guido d’Arezzo 35
00198 Rome, Italy 
Massimo Loquenzi, m.loquenzi@mastercons.it

 

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
Lakeside House
Lakeside Court
Llantarnam Park
Cwmbran NP44 3GA
Greg Evans, g.p.evans@btinternet.com


INDIA

Sartha Marketing

Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Sunil Puri, spuri@sarthaglobal.com

New Delhi Office:
2nd floor, Sishan House, 
119, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049,India
Anindita Lal, alal@sarthaglobal.com

 


 

Please Note:

Due to the high volume of SPAM messages the PHLCVB receives every day, a valid email will occasionally get caught in our firewall. If you are submitting an RFP or simply trying to contact someone at the PHLCVB and you do not get a reply within 24 hours, please call us directly at 215-636-3300 or 1-800-CALL-PHL. Your business is important to us and so are you.

View current job opportunities available at the PHLCVB.


Check in:
Check out:

Keep in Touch with PHL

Sign up for our E-Newsletter

>

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Interactive Map
Neighborhood:
Clear Entire Map
Show Listing View
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Choose a Category
Hide Listing View
Update Listings When Map Moves
Distance From