Meet the Team: Contact Us



Convention Sales
215-636-3472
convsales@discoverPHL.com
Convention Services
215-636-3309
conv-services@discoverPHL.com
Finance/Human Resources
215-636-3401
finance-hr@discoverPHL.com
Life Sciences Congress
215-636-4410
PHLLife@discoverPHL.com
International Representatives
Click for contacts by country.
Marketing & Communications
215-636-3316
marketing@discoverPHL.com
Membership
215-636-3313
membership@discoverPHL.com
Multicultural Affairs Congress
215-636-3404
monique@discoverPHL.com
Press/Media Inquiries
215-636-3412
khaila@discoverPHL.com
For additional information, visit the Media section.
Philadelphia Sports Congress
215-636-3417
sportscongress@discoverPHL.com
Tourism Sales
215-636-3300
toursales@discoverPHL.com
Webmaster
215-636-3406
webmaster@discoverPHL.com

Janice Telstar, CMP
Assistant Director of Convention Services
215-636-4450
fax: 267-479-6350
janice@discoverPHL.com

Finance & Administration
Wanda Paul, CPA (bio)
Senior Vice President
215-636-3325
fax: 267-479-6325
wanda@discoverPHL.com
Bob Goslin
Controller
215-636-3331
fax: 267-479-6331
bob@discoverPHL.com
Erik Evjen
Director of Research
215-636-4432
fax: 267-479-6366
erik@discoverPHL.com
Lindita Hoxha
Accounts Receivable
215-636-3324
fax: 267-479-6324
lindita@discoverPHL.com
Joe MacNichol
Help Desk Technician
215-636-3473
fax: 267-479-6390
joe@discoverPHL.com
Kimberly Wolf
Executive Assistant to Senior VP, Finance/Administration
215-636-3401
fax: 267-479-6351
kim@discoverPHL.com
Lynette Phillips
Human Resources Director
215-636-4455
fax: 267-479-6355
lynette@discoverPHL.com
Yvette Rainey
Receptionist
215-636-3321
fax: 267-479-6321
yvette@discoverPHL.com
George Reed
Supervisor
215-636-3336
fax: 267-479-6336
george@discoverPHL.com
Carlos Sanchez
Accounts Payable
215-636-4459
fax: 267-479-6359
carlos@discoverPHL.com

Membership
Jennifer Roberts
Vice President of Membership & Special Events
215-636-3314
fax: 267-479-6314
jennifer@discoverPHL.com
Maryann DeStefano
Senior Membership Sales Manager
215-636-3410
fax: 267-479-6367
maryann@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra DuFrayne
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3313
fax: 267-479-6392
alex@discoverPHL.com
Megon Ungar
Membership Coordinator
215-636-3302
fax: 267-479-6313
megon@discoverPHL.com

Tourism
Brian Said (bio)
Executive Director, Tourism Division
fax: 267-479-6353
brian@discoverPHL.com
Julia Borgia
Tourism Division Coordinator
215-636-3409
fax: 267-479-6368
julia@discoverPHL.com
Christina Cassidy
Tourism Communications Coordinator
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
christina@discoverPHL.com
Annie Jirapatnakul
Supervisor
215-636-3303
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com
Connor Sharkey
Tourism Sales Manager
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
connor@discoverPHL.com
Ann Tok
Tourism Communications Manager
215-636-3416
fax: 267-479-6370
ann@discoverPHL.com
Svetlana Yazovskikh
International Sales Manager (UK, Ireland, Germany, France, India, Russia, Japan)
215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com

Multicultural Affairs Congress (PHLDiversity)
Gregory DeShields
Executive Director
215-636-4433
fax: 267-479-6389
greg@discoverPHL.com
Monique Lau
Community Partnerships Manager
215-636-3404
fax: 267-479-6358
monique@discoverPHL.com
Julie Malave
PHLDiversity Coordinator
215-636-3478
fax: 267-479-6378
julie.malave@discoverPHL.com

Philadelphia Sports Congress (PHLSports)
Larry Needle (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-3479
fax: 267-479-6379
larry@discoverPHL.com
Brea W. Stanko
Marketing Manager
215-636-3319
fax: 267-479-6319
brea@discoverPHL.com
Bridget Welz
PHLSports Coordinator
215-636-3413
fax: 267-479-6369
bridget@discoverPHL.com

Greater Philadelphia Life Science Congress (PHLLife)
Bonnie Grant (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-4410
fax: 267-479-6388
bonnie@discoverPHL.com
Damali Stansbury
Coordinator
215-636-3475
267-479-6375
damali@discoverPHL.com

Marketing & Communications
Peg Archdeacon
Director of Marketing
215-636-3338
fax: 267-479-6338
peg@discoverPHL.com
Mary Conners
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
215-636-3316
fax: 267-479-6316
mary@discoverPHL.com
Mark Correa
Digital Marketing
& Communications Manager

215-636-3406
fax: 267-479-6360
mark@discoverPHL.com
Khaila Edward
Communications Manager
215-636-3412
fax: 267-479-6368
khaila@discoverPHL.com
Marissa Feldman
Senior Marketing & Branding Manager
215-636-3341
fax: 267-479-6341
marissa@discoverPHL.com
Lucy MacNichol
Sr. Content Development Manager/Editor
215-636-3418
fax: 267-479-6391
lucy@discoverPHL.com
Hillary Ray
Interactive Communications Coordinator
215-636-3406
fax: 267-479-6380
hillary@discoverPHL.com

International Representatives

FRANCE

Interface International
11 bis rue blanche
75009 Paris, France
Phone: 011-33-153-25-1203
Fax: 011-33-153-25-1112
E-mail: philadelphia@interfacetourism.com

GERMANY

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: 011-49-69-255-38-250
Fax: 011-49-69-255-38-100
E-mail: info@wiechmann.de

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 Roma, Italy
Phone: 011-39-06-4201-1376
Fax: 011-39-06-4200-3836
E-mail: info@mastercons.it

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
36 Larch Crescent
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 4DL
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-115-922-9255
E-mail: g.p.evans@btinternet.com

INDIA

Sartha Marketing
Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Tel: 011-91-22-2673-1108
Sunil Puri: spuri@sarthaglobal.com
Poonam Makhija: poonam.makhija@sarthaindia.com

New Delhi Office:
2nd floor, Sishan House,
119, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049,India
Phone: 011-91-11-4921-0005
Fax: 011-91-11-4987-6801
poonam.makhija@sarthaindia.com
Poonam Makhija, Director - Business Development
Markets: India (Mumbai and New Delhi Offices)


Please Note:

Due to the high volume of SPAM messages the PHLCVB receives every day, a valid email will occasionally get caught in our firewall. If you are submitting an RFP or simply trying to contact someone at the PHLCVB and you do not get a reply within 24 hours, please call us directly at 215-636-3300 or 1-800-CALL-PHL. Your business is important to us and so are you.

View current job opportunities available at the PHLCVB.

Check in:
Check out:

Keep in Touch with PHL

Sign up for our E-Newsletter

>

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Continue Browsing

Interactive Map
Expand Full Size
Reset the Map
Show Listing View
Neighborhood:
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Hide Listing View